[Validator Applicant Introduction] SherCrypto

Hi, I’m Sherwyne, 20 yrs old, 2nd Year BS in Computational and Data Sciences, and I wanna give a brief introduction about myself and how I got into doing validator node just recently. I am new to this kind of mining because I only knew GPU mining back then. However few days ago, it just came into my mind to try doing crypto related stuffs. So I saw this youtube channel, CryptoFilipino, and I saw this particular video wherein I can mine cryptocurrencies using virtual private servers and here I found the term validator node. It caught my interest and gave me a little bit of excitement that’s why I grabbed my laptop, logged in to my AWS account, and since I’m knowledgeable in using Linux environment, I adapt very quickly and understood the process in setting up my very first validator node. That’s how I started and now I have 4 nodes running including Centrifuge and I hope my post will gain likes and replies, maybe share your story here also and I hope I can see someone who has the same age as mine.

If you need assistance in setting up your validator node in Centrifuge feel free to like and reply to this post and I will send you a step by step procedure. Thanks and have a nice day.

19 Likes

@SoraMigiSu, thanks for reaching out. I’ll be posting a detailed tutorial on how to setup your validator node. If you encounter some error please let me know

4 Likes

Hey I’m very intrested in running validator nodes as well as test nets detailed instructions would be great

I have an Avado i7 coming soon can run 6-8 seperate nodes at ones as well as staking

But I’m wanting to do some on pc to learn bit more
Thxs

Email is
CryptocapitalgroupFL@gmail.com

3 Likes

Thanks for reaching out, I’ll post the detailed instructions later this day. If you have other validator nodes you wanna setup other than Centrifuge, please let me know

3 Likes

I’m very interested in setting up a bunch also test nets for smaller project